Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom WoW Private 3.3.5a RP Server! Please view our Rules & Policies, Getting Started guide and the About Us forum under Server Information!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Tides of the Maelstrom is a World of Warcraft Private RP Server. These forums are in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment. All images and text are property of their rightful owners.

matija167's introduction.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
matija167
Brave
matija167

Gold : 2
Renown : 0

matija167's introduction. Empty
PostSubject: matija167's introduction.   matija167's introduction. EmptySat Oct 20, 2012 4:36 pm

First off, introduce yourself. Tell us anything about you:
Well hello server, im matija167. I used to be a developer, well, world builder, alongside Wavesong in the final days of Chronicles of Azeroth and later, also alongside Wavesong, in Echoes of the Past. Sadly, they both shut down, one for the lack of will and funding by the owner, and another one for the owner's, lets say, ''Im the smartest'' attitude. I took a break from RP since then. I recently discovered that i miss CoA and RP in general and so here I am.

What country are you from and what language(s) do you speak?:
I'm from Croatia and I speak both Croatian and English. I can also speak little German, you could probably understand what I'd say, but it would, in most cases, be gramatically incorrect.

How were you first introduced to Warcraft/World of Warcraft?:
I started to play World of Warcraft back when retail was on patch 2.4.3.

How did you find us?:
I was reffered here by Wavesong.

How long have you been roleplaying?:
Can't tell for sure, but i'd say it's been about a year and a half.

What types of roleplay do you enjoy?: