Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom WoW Private 3.3.5a RP Server! Please view our Rules & Policies, Getting Started guide and the About Us forum under Server Information!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Tides of the Maelstrom is a World of Warcraft Private RP Server. These forums are in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment. All images and text are property of their rightful owners.

Mandovzkis' Introduction

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Mandovzkis
Mandovzkis

Gold : 1
Renown : 0

Mandovzkis' Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Mandovzkis' Introduction   Mandovzkis' Introduction EmptyMon Dec 17, 2012 12:53 pm

First off, introduce yourself. Tell us anything about you:
Heya, my name is Eric and I'm 18 Very Happy I'm kind of new to role playing, but I really want to learn and improve my role playing skills Smile
My favorite color is blue and I have a girl friend.

What country are you from and what language(s) do you speak?:
I'm from Latvia and I currently speak in 3 languages Latvian, English and Russian.

How were you first introduced to Warcraft/World of Warcraft?:
My friend introduced me to wow about 5 or 6 years ago ( really enjoyed the old days Very Happy )

How did you find us?:
Google is my friend xD

How long have you been roleplaying?:
None, but I;d really love to give it a shot Wink

What types of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Not sure yet xD ( will tell you when I'll find out tho Very Happy )

Game Expansion:
WotLK, TBC

Sample of your work:
Sorry, but none.

Lastly, have you read our rules and do you agree to them?:
Yes
Back to top Go down
Bearpants
Enforcer GM
Bearpants

Gold : 78
Renown : 6

PostSubject: Re: Mandovzkis' Introduction   Mandovzkis' Introduction EmptyMon Dec 17, 2012 5:56 pm

Hello~