Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom WoW Private 3.3.5a RP Server! Please view our Rules & Policies, Getting Started guide and the About Us forum under Server Information!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Tides of the Maelstrom is a World of Warcraft Private RP Server. These forums are in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment. All images and text are property of their rightful owners.

Crazed' Introduction

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Crazed
Brave
Crazed

Gold : 7
Renown : 0

Crazed' Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Crazed' Introduction   Crazed' Introduction EmptyThu Jun 28, 2012 8:07 am

First off, introduce yourself. Tell us anything about you:
Well my name is Vlad Gabriel, I'm 22 years old and I'm an Aero-Spatial design student. I am not really that social, however I can form relations with close friends.

What country are you from and what language(s) do you speak?:
I'm from Romania and I speak English and Romanian.

How were you first introduced to Warcraft/World of Warcraft?:
I got a free month with my Starcraft battlebox a while ago.

How did you find us?:
A friend named Lilanie invited me over.

How long have you been roleplaying?:
I have been roleplaying for about 4 years.

What types of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I have to admit, I tend to love beeing a necromancer, maybe a demonic beeing, anything that's on the other side to the coin from what we are normaly used to.

Game Expansion:
WotLK

Sample of your work: