Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom!
Tides of the Maelstrom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Tides of the Maelstrom WoW Private 3.3.5a RP Server! Please view our Rules & Policies, Getting Started guide and the About Us forum under Server Information!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Tides of the Maelstrom is a World of Warcraft Private RP Server. These forums are in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment. All images and text are property of their rightful owners.

chaotic.rune's Introduction Sheet

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
chaotic.rune

Gold : 9
Renown : 0

chaotic.rune's Introduction Sheet Empty
PostSubject: chaotic.rune's Introduction Sheet   chaotic.rune's Introduction Sheet EmptyMon Dec 31, 2012 10:03 am

First off, introduce yourself. Tell us anything about you: (This can be anything you want.)
Hi. I'm a student, soon to be in college, artist, musician, and gamer. I have a busy schedule in the weekends and greatly restricted by time zones, so I'll probably be online at bad/wrong times.

What country are you from and what language(s) do you speak?:
I'm from Indonesia and I speak English and Indonesian.

How were you first introduced to Warcraft/World of Warcraft?:
I don't remember exactly, but the first warcraft game that i played was Warcraft 3, Reign of Chaos & Frozen Throne. Then i read about WoW from a game magazine, and was dying to play the game ever since

How did you find us?:
Deathara1 told me.

How long have you been roleplaying?:
Several months, but i've done something similar for several years.

What types of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Anything, i'm not picky. Though i love rp-pve.

Game Expansion: (Vanilla, TBC or WotLK. Since we create your account for you, you need to tell us your expansion or you may not be able to play!)